Our Executive Board
PDF Print E-mail

The Executive Board meets monthly to plan and to provide strategic direction and oversight on the development and management

of the Academy. The members of the Twelfth Executive Board for the term 2024-2026 are:

Mr Lai Chung Han
Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education
President Dr Shirleen Chee
Anglo-Chinese Junior College
1st Vice President Mr Loo Ming Yaw
Millennia Institute
2nd Vice President Mrs Fiona Tan
CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School
Hon Secretary Mr Dennis Yap
Farrer Park Primary School 
Asst Hon Secretary Mr Mark Gerard Minjoot
St. Patrick's School
Treasurer Mr Low Chun Meng
Victoria School
Committee Members
Mr Andy Mickey Choong
Jiemin Primary School
Mrs Elsie Poey
St. Andrew's Junior School
Mrs Grace Chua
North View Primary School
Mr Kevin Ang
Jurong Pioneer Junior College
Mr Michael de Silva
Yishun Innova Junior College
Mdm Rasidah Rahim
Clementi Town Secondary School
Mrs Sharon Siew
Jing Shan Primary School
Mr Suraj Nair    
Rosyth School
Mr Tham Kine Thong         
St. Andrew's Junior College
Mr Frederick Yeo
Educational Leadership and School Excellence Branch, Schools Division, MOE

Dr Christina Ratnam-Lim
Policy, Curriculum and Leadership Academic Group, NIE

Dr Wong Hwei Ming
Centre for Research in Pedagogy and Practice, NIE
Executive Director Mr Ezra Ng
Academy of Principals (Singapore)


Past Executive Boards of APS:

View 1st Executive Board

View 2nd Executive Board

View 3rd Executive Board

View 4th Executive Board

View 5th Executive Board

View 6th Executive Board

View 7th Executive Board

View 8th Executive Board

View 9th Executive Board

View 10th Executive Board

View 11th Executive Board

The 1st Executive Board of APS