## **ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE)**

NINTH EXECUTIVE BOARD (2018 - 2020)

Patron	Mr Lai Chung Han
1 ati 011	Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education
President	Dr Shirleen Chee
1 100140111	Anglo-Chinese Junior College
1st Vice President	Mr Tony Low
Tot Tioo i Toolaoni	Dunman High School
2nd Vice President /	Mrs Elsie Poey
Treasurer	Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary School
Hon Secretary	Mr Dennis Yap
	Punggol Cove Primary School
Asst Hon Secretary	Ms Susie Ho
	East Spring Secondary School
Committee Members	Mdm Cassie Fan
	Stamford Primary School
	Mr Liu Earnler
	Bowen Secondary School
	My Lee Mine Vou
	Mr Loo Ming Yaw Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)
	Angio-oninese School (Barker Road)
	Mr Low Chun Meng
	Nanyang Junior College
	Mr Mark Gerard Minjoot
	St. Patrick's School
	Ma Mishael de Cibre
	Mr Michael de Silva
	Yishun Innova Junior College
	Mrs Ong-Chew Lu See
	Oasis Primary School
	·
	Mdm Rashidah Abdul Rasip
	Hougang Primary School
Co-opted Committee	Mdm Lee Lin Yee
Members	MOE
	Mr Frederick Yeo
	Raffles Institution
Ex-Officio	Mrs Kelvyna Chan Educational Londorship And School Evapllance Branch, Schools
Ex-Officio	Educational Leadership And School Excellence Branch, Schools Division, MOE
	Division, WOL
	Assoc Professor Chua Soo Meng Jude
	Policy & Leadership Studies, NIE
	Dr Trivina Kang
	Office of Graduate Studies and Professional Learning, Policy &
Evenutive Birent	Leadership Studies, NIE
Executive Director	Mr Ezra Ng
	Academy of Principals (Singapore)